Department of Water Engineering

Programs in B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees are offered. Three programs for M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees including Irrigation and Drainage Engineering, Hydraulic Structures and Water Resources Engineering are available. Students can be specialized in irrigation and drainage, fluid mechanics, Sediment hydraulics, surface hydrology, subsurface hydrology, watershed hydrology and water resources engineering.

 

Ali Hosseinzadeh Dalir
Professor
Department of Water Engineering
ahdalir@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2787

Amir Hossein Nazemi
Professor
Department of Water Engineering
nazemi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2794

Ali Ashraf Sadredini
Professor
Department of Water Engineering
sadraddini@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2792
 

Ahmad Fakheri Fard
Professor
Department of Water Engineering
fakheri@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2789

Davood Farsadi Zadeh
Professor
Department of Water Engineering
farsadi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2790
 

Reza Dalir Hasan Nia
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
dalir@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2772
 

Yaghob Dinpajooh
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
dinpazhoh@gmail.com
+98 41 3339 2775

Farzin Salmasi
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
salmasi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2786

Mohammad Ali Ghorbani
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
ghorbani@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2786

Hadi Arvanaghi
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
arvanaghi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2793

Esmaeil Asadi
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
es_asadi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2772
 

Javad Parsa
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
jpars@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2453

Sabereh Darbandi
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
sdarbandi@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2788

Akram Abbaspour
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
akabbaspour@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2788

Abolfazl Majnoni
Associate Professor
Department of Water Engineering
majnooni@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 3339 2793

Mohammad Taghi Sattari
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
msattar@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 36378730-311

Saeid Samadian Fard
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
s.samadian@tabrizu.ac.ir
+98 41 36378730-272

Jalal Shiri
Assistant Professor
Department of Water Engineering
j_shiri2005@yahoo.com
+98 41 36378730